Hometown Sounds



"click name for more info"



Full Songs

Family (3.46 meg) 

Titty Ball Bitch (3.99 meg) 

Jellyfish (4.42 meg) 


Songs: (30 sec samples)

  1. King  (sample)
  2. Pumpin' (sample)
  3. Superior (sample)
  4. Family (sample)
  5. You Got That (sample)
  6. Perfect World (sample)
  7. Titty Ball Bitch (sample)
  8. Do Me (sample)
  9. Jellyfish (sample)
  10. Hollywood (sample)
  11. Kill You (sample)
  12. Brim (sample)



Eleganté CD Info

Artists: Drew Stiles- Bass, Vocals, Guitar  :  Virgil- Guitar  :  Dave Ramie- Drums

Additional Artists:  Rob Strait- Guitars("King", "Do Me", and "Perfect World")  :  Adam Deitch- Drums("King" and "Do Me")  :  John "Wiggy" Cohen- Keyboards("Help Today")

Producer- Drew Stiles  :  Engineer- Steve Regina (except "King" and "Do Me" by Gary Solomon and "Kill You" by Kevin Lacy)  :  Mixed by Gary Solomon (except "Kill You" by Kevin Lacy "Uh-Huh" and "Natas" by Mike Marangi "Help Today" by Steve Regina)  :  Mastered by Alan Douches  :  Cover Drawing- Dean Haspiel  :  Photography- Seth Dinnerman  :  CD Layout- Dan Harrington  :  Live Support- Pretta, Jason, Matt, and Don

Yummy P.O. Box 506 Nyack, NY 10960 www.crossrecords.com virgyum@aol.com 

© Yummy  © Cross Records

Hometown: Nyack, NY


E-mail Yummy: yummy@hometownsounds.com



htsbanner.gif (5129 bytes)